联系我们

Country Contact Person Address Contact
 


Singapore Asha Optimus Sports Pte. Ltd., Tel. (65)62739323
    8 Jalan Kilang Timor, Fax (65)62731636
    #01-05 Kewalram House, email - operations@optimussports.com
    Singapore 159305.  
       
Indonesia Mohan Johal/Gori Johal PT Crown Sports, Tel. (6221)3843952
    38F, Jl. Pintu Air, Fax (6221)3812748
    Jakarta-Pusat, Indonesia. email - spscrown@pacific.net.id
       
Korea S. S. Hong Sam Hwa Industrial Co. Ltd. Tel. (822)34623957
    942-5, Dogok-dong, Fax (822)34625333
    Gangnam-ku, Seoul,  email - sshong@xxio.co.kr
    Korea 135-270. samhwadunlop@hotmail.com
       
Japan Keizo Yabuno Dunlop Sports Ltd. Tel. 81-6-6392-8700
    1-8-24 Nishimiyahara, Yodogawa-ku, email - k-yabuno@dunlopsports.co.jp
    Osaka 532-0004, Japan.  
       
Vietnam Cao Hong Nhung Phu Thai Group., JSC Tel. (844)35659089
    186 Truong Chinh, Fax (844)35659088
    Dong Da, Hanoi, Vietnam. email - phuthaigroupn@vnn.vn
       
China James Hung Jamost Sporting Goods (Shenzhen) Ltd. Tel. 86-755-3395-8188
    Rm D, 30 Floor, Noble Centre No. 1006, Fax 86-755-3395-8189
    3rd Fuzhong Road, Futian District, email - james@jamost.com
    Shenzhen 518026, China.  
       
Thailand Pornsak Dlp (Thailand) Co. Ltd. Tel. (66-2) 9436844   66-29436843
    Sila Building, 1-3 Floor,  
    6 Praditmanutham Road, Tharang, email - pornsak@dlpthailand.co.th
    Bangkhen 10230, Bangkok,  
    Thailand.  
       
India Rajiv Wallia Cravatex Limited Tel. (91-22)66667474
    6, 'SAHAS' 4th Floor, Fax (91-22)24313210
    414/2, Veer Savarkar Marg., email - rajiv.wallia@cravatex.com
    Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400 025, India.  
       
Sri Lanka M. M. Mohammed Ralhum Trading Company Tel. (94-11)2723213
    65 A Galle Road, Fax (94-11)2727028
    Dehiwela (North), email - ralhum@pan.lk
    Sri Lanka.  
       
Hong Kong Surjit Sandhu Jamost Sporting Goods (HK) Ltd. Tel. (852)23656228
    10/F Tai Chiap Factory Building, Fax (852)23651186
    17 Yuk Yat Street, email - surjit@jamost.com
    Tokwawan, Kowloon,  
    Hong Kong.  
       
Malaysia Mohan Pothera DLP Sporting Goods Sdn. Bhd. Tel. (603)56352601
    Lot 558-B Jalan Subang 3, Fax (603)56322602
    Off Persiaran Subang, email - mpothera@dlp.com.my
    Sungei Penaga Industrial Park,  
    47610 Subang, Selangor, Malaysia.  
       
South Africa Steve Galliene Dunslaz Distributors (Pty) Ltd Tel. (27-21)3850686
    2 Mobile Road, Airport Industria 2, Fax (27-21)3850629
    Cape Town 7525, South Africa. email - steve@dssa.co.za
    P O Box 334, Cape Town 8000, South Africa.  
       
Philippines Christopher Tan AsiaTraders Corporation Tel. 63-2-3668726
    15 Victoneta Ave. Araneta Village, Fax (63)2 3619027
    Malabon City, email - asiatraderscorp@gmail.com
    Philippines 1475.  
       
Dubai Padma Kumar Sun & Sand Sports LLC Tel. (971)4 3504444
    P O Box 894, Fax (971)4 3599907
    Jumeirah, Dubai, UAE. email - kumar@sunandsandsports.com
       
Asia Pacific Office Jon Wang Dunlop Slazenger (Far East) Sdn. Bhd. Tel. 603-56336673

  2nd Floor, Kompleks Hamodal 1, Fax 603-56334678
    Lot 605, Persiaran Lagun Selatan, email - jon_wang@dunlop.com.my
    Off Jalan Kewajipan (SS 13/1K),  
    47500 Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia.